Share Profile online

New York, United States

Follow online

Photo Gallery

Hello! My name is Alonzo! I am Young, Fun, Outgoing, Charming, Handsome, Dynamic, Lovable, Enthusiastic, Adventurous, Clever, Brave Romantic and very Passionate! I am a Fashion Designer, & Basketball Coach licensed through USA basketball in which I achieved during the pandemic 2020! I love to exercise and workout as an athlete. I am a boxer, I love play basketball, mini-golf, I love to roller-skate and even bowling! I hope to one day become a Pro Monster Truck Driver by day & Firefighter by night..hey maybe even a Pro Nascar driver one day! I really enjoy gardening as a side hobby which shocks most people, & I am a brother of “FOCG: Fraternal Order of Classy Gentlemen: Sigma Rhomeo Inc”. I love to have fun, meet new people, create new memories, & have once in a lifetime experiences. I'm very social, competitive and possess a “win at all costs” attitude. I do have alpha male energy, yet very warming and inviting energy with women. I’m mentally flexible, and very optimistic! I learn quickly, pay close attention to detail, & I’m very dependable. I absolutely love exploring, trying anything new & i'll try anything at least once! My friends would say that I am a leader, & I’m a winner. I’m a huge food critic so one thing i really want to become better at is cooking. I want to become a really good home chef for my little girl so she can grow up knowing her dad could cook and maybe one day that be a bonding activity for us. I want to show my 2 year old daughter that anything is possible. I would be dedicating this to my first and only kid on earth and doing this would be amazing inspiration for her not to limit herself for years to come and hopefully feed her inspiration through her father. I aim to have an outlet to just be myself, tell my story and through that, hopefully touch the lives of others even if it’s one person while creating a lifelong memory for myself. I am currently a student studying intellectual property law at the university of Pennsylvania and i am big time single, and an eligible bachelor that’s truly on the brink of giving up on real love if I don’t find “my person” soon…oftentimes my lack luster love life gets me down but I try to maintain hope to one day find love which is something i truly desire…however until then, i’m just riding through life solo as a single father which also has it’s challenges and hopefully I can represent and be a voice for all the single active fathers out there. Thank you, and hope to hear from you soon!

Additional Info

Gender: male

Ethnicity: Black

Height: 6'0"

Body Type: Athletic

Weight: 165.00 lbs

Interests: Film, TV & Video, Commercials, Influencer, Modeling