Share Profile online

California, United States

Photo Gallery

I am 37 years old looking and wanting to be in the entertainment industry and very passionate about it too. I want to do acting and voice over. I want to do voice-over work for Disney movies, cartoons, and children’s educational programs. I am originally from St. Louis, Missouri. I moved to Las Vegas, Nevada in 2008 where I received my Bachelors Degree in Theatre Studies from UNLV in 2010. After graduation I did a internship in Pahrump, NV at their local television station doing interviews as well as they let me do a entertainment segment. While there I did do some background extra work for various projects. Since then I moved to Los Angeles to pursue my work career further. While living here I as well done background extra work, but nothing major as of yet. I love mermaids, Mickey Mouse. When I have time I like to go bike riding, jet skiing, traveling, going to the beach, play games, board games as well as video games, go out to eat, pasta is one of my favorite foods especially fettuccine Alfredo along with seafood is my favorite kind of foods like shrimp, crab legs, and especially lobster. I also love steaks too cooked medium RARE along with a baked potato with lots of butter, sour cream and A-1 steak sauce. I also like to watch television shows. Especially the ones from late ‘70s, ‘80s, and definitely the early ‘90. My favorite television shows are: “Perfect Strangers”, “Mama’s Family”, “The Wayans Bros.”, and “Kenan & Kel.” But what I especially love to do is go to the amusement parks. I consider the amusement parks the club for me. I am a BIG rollercoaster junkie. In addition I occasionally like to write short stories putting my characters in peril situations from time to time.

Additional Info

Gender: female

Ethnicity: Black

Height: 5'12"

Body Type: Slim

Weight: 112.00 lbs

Interests: Film, TV & Video, Commercials, Modeling, Voiceover, Events, Entertainment jobs & Crew