Project Casting

Share Profile online

North Carolina, United States

Follow online

Photo Gallery
Profile

To begin I’m from St.matthews South Carolina home of a few actors and actresses I’m 27 years old born and raised by ny grandparents with quality morals and ethics. In my search for new creative endeavors, As an Actor my ambitious professional experienced and attributes I believe that I would make an excellent addition to your team. Exploration, pursuit and motivation are my frameworks for success. I believe that fresh perspectives and trying new techniques also my goal is to be on the cutting-edge of industry and contribute to a cast. Contributions to my former Actor role, and this field at-large, revolve around my essential talents in line memorization and I have developed strong abilities in collaboration and fostered a reputation as a key contributor through decision-making and skills. As a team player, I am collaborative with peers and search for ways to integrate valuable insights. Through these qualities, I have confidence in my ability to facilitate positive change and collective effort. For a greater illustration of my background and qualifications, please review my enclosed resume. I am eager to speak with you about this opportunity and thoroughly appreciate your consideration.

Skills

Acting, Modeling, Sports, Comedy, Improvisation

Additional Info

Gender: male

Ethnicity: Multiracial

Height: 5'9"

Body Type: Athletic

Weight: 160.00 lbs

Talent Agency: Larrymore kelly management

Interests: Film, TV & Video, Commercials, Influencer, Modeling

Video Reel