project casting

Share Profile online

Georgia, United States

Photo Gallery
Profile

Hi! I’m 29 years old, and I’m a former police officer and FBI Special Agent. As such, I have advanced tactical training, firearms, professional driving certifications, and Defensive Tactics advanced certification (MMA/boxing/BJJ/grappling). I bungee jump, sky dive, and dabble in parkour. Stunt work would be a great fit, if an opportunity arose. I’ve acted in numerous stage productions, and I’ve done background acting work on numerous film productions in Atlanta, GA. I danced on a professional breakdancing/hiphop dance team. Hiphop is my primary discipline; however, I’ve also trained and performed lyrical, jazz, contemporary, and ballet routines. I have basic gymnastics abilities. I enjoy singing and have sang in numerous productions, bands, etc. I’m athletic and enjoy all things sports related (weight lifting, basketball, running, snowboarding, long boarding, etc.). I’m fluent/conversational in American Sign Language (ASL). I’m excellent at learning accents if needed. I currently work as an Interior Designer and enjoy all things home renovation. I’m a people person who loves to have a good time and try new experiences and places. I have a home in Atlanta, GA, LA, and Springfield, IL (between St Louis and Chicago). I can travel for a role as needed. I’m always grateful for every opportunity. Thank you!

Additional Info

Gender: female

Ethnicity: White

Height: 5'5"

Body Type: Slim

Weight: 130.00 lbs

Interests: Film, Theater, TV & Video, Commercials, Modeling, Voiceover, Events