Project Casting
Georgia, United States
Posted 3 months ago

Production Type:

TV & Video

Job Type:

Extra

Required Skill:

Acting, Fitness


Job Description

** New MAJOR TV Project - Filming in Atlanta, GA area ***
INITIAL COVID TEST DATES: Tuesday 2/9/21, Sunday 2/14/21

FILMING DATES: 
Thursday 2/11/21 (Day into Night shoot)
Friday 2/12/21 (Day into Night shoot)
Tuesday 2/16/21 (Day into Night shoot)
Wednesday 2/17/21 (NIGHT shoot)
Thursday 2/18/21 (NIGHT shoot)
Friday 2/19/21 (NIGHT shoot)
Saturday 2/20/21 (NIGHT shoot)
Monday 2/22/21 (NIGHT shoot)
Tuesday 2/23/21 (NIGHT shoot)
Wednesday 2/24/21 (NIGHT shoot)
Thursday 2/25/21 (NIGHT shoot)
Friday 2/26/21 (NIGHT shoot)
--MUST be available for ALL listed dates

Currently seeking the following types:
SWAT TEAM Types: Male, all ethnicities, able to play age range 23-40, fit, athletic, clean-cut (short hair cuts, NO facial hair), need to have previous experience in the military (any branch) or law enforcement so that you are familiar with tactical weapons and maneuvers. Looking for guys HIGHLY TRAINED and experienced soldiers & law enforcement who know how to handle weapons and who are past or current National Guard/Army/Marines/Air Force/Police Officers/etc. 

PAY RATES:
Covid Tests $62.50/2
Filming Date: $250.00/8

As a condition of working on set, all talent are required to get a paid Covid-19 test(s) at a production sanctioned testing facility prior to any work date(s). Payment will be paid as a quarter of the workday base rate for each test day. The test performed is a mid-nasal swab. Additional testing may also be done on workdays. While at the test facility and on set, Production requires that a face mask that covers your nose and mouth be worn. All possible work dates are contingent upon clearing these tests.