Project Casting
North Carolina, United States
Posted 26 days ago

Production Type:

TV & Video

Job Type:

Actor

Required Skill:

Acting


Job Description

Looking to for the following FEATURED EXTRAS - pay rate $125/10 + $20 per Covid test ($40) + $15 fitting

This will be picture picks by our director! The 2 photos you submit should be current, clear, untouched, only of you, no hats or sunglasses 

1 Headshot & 1 full body shot

This is set in the 1970’s no modern hairstyles or colors please. 

You must attend 3 appointments before filming! 

1 covid test 24 hours before wardrobe fitting & a second covid test 24 hours prior to filming. Required dates are listed with each role, do not submit unless you have 100% availability in the Charlotte, NC area on the required dates.

When submitting please make the subject line the role you are applying for - submission instructions located at the bottom. If you don fit the specific featured roles listed but have availability on the required dates please submit to be a background actor for that shoot. 

1. Covid test Monday, April 12. Fitting Tuesday, April 13. 2nd Covid test Sunday, April 18. Shoot Day Monday, April 19
—UPSCALE RESTAURANT HOSTESS - Female, any ethnicity, between 20-30 years old. 
—THEATER USHER - Male, any ethnicity, between 30-40 years old.

2. Covid test Wednesday, April 14. Fitting Thursday, April 15. 2nd Covid test Thursday, April 22. Shoot day Friday, April 23.
—Brother - African American Teenager - between 16-17 years old.
—Dad - African American Male - between 40-55 years old
—SLEEPING WOMAN - African American Female - between 50-70 years old

3. Covid test Tuesday, April 20. Fitting Wednesday, April 21. 2nd Covid test Thursday May 20. Shoot date Friday, May 21
—SYNAGOGUE GREETER - Jewish Male - between 40-55 years old

4. Covid test Monday, April 19. Fitting Tuesday, April 20. 2nd Covid test Tuesday MAY 18. Shoot dates Wednesday, May 19, Thursday, May 20. 3rd Covid test Tuesday, May 25. Shoot date #3 Wednesday, May 26. 
—CAMP HERO GIRLS- Between 10-12 years old, all ethnicities 

5. Covid test Thursday April 22. Fitting Friday, April 23. 2nd Covid test Friday, May 21. Shoot date Saturday, May 22. 
—ORCHESTRA w/INSTRUMENT - Must be over 18 

3 Violinist, 1 Clarinet Player, 1 Trumpet Player, 1 Trombone Player, 1 Piccolo Player, 1 Timpanist 
All Orchestra players will need to bring your instrument with you, we will add a $20 bump to your pay.