CBS 'Hawaii Five-O' Casting Information

Hawaii Five-O is an American Police drama series that is broadcasted on CBS stations. Hawaii Five-O is set in Hawaii. The show originally aired for twelve seasons from 1968 to 1980 and occasionally has reruns. Similar to the original version, it follows a group of state police task force that are set up to fight crime in the state of Hawaii. It first premiered in 2010, and was later given a full season order of 24 episodes. On March 14, 2012, CBS renewed the series for another season. The series concentrates on the actions of a special task force created by the Governor of Hawaii, to investigate the amount of serious crimes occurring throughout the islands. The team is headed by Commander Steve McGarret, as they investigate crimes that range from terrorism to kidnapping. McGarret partners with Detective Danny “Danno” Williams, and they also receive help from Chin HO Kelly, and Chin’s cousin Kono Kalakaua. The task force does not always follow the typical chain of command and file directly to the Governor’s office. Hawaii Five-O features Alex O’Loughlin, Scott Caan, Daniel Dae Kim, Grace Park, Masi Oka, and Lauren German. Hawaii Five-O is also produced by Peter M. Lenkov, Alex Kurtzman, and Roberto Orci in association with K/O Paper Products, CBS productions and 101st Street Television. Currently, Hawaii Five-O is filmed in O’ahu, Hawaii.

How to Respond to Casting Calls? Click Here to learn more!

Principal Casting Information Hawaii Five-O (Hawaii) Jennifer Cooper Casting, 4605 Lankershim Blvd., Ste. 202, North Hollywood, CA 91602.